Coffee Brothers is a specialty coffee roaster, dedicated to quality, consistency and the satisfaction of our customers. We roast our coffee daily, and ship it within 48 hours, to ensure that your coffee is at its peak when you receive it.




Our contact information

By email:
Info@coffeebrothers.com
Sales@coffeebrothers.com
Coffeebrothers@coffeebrothers.com
Cal@coffeebrothers.com
Connie@coffeebrothers.com
Max@coffeebrothers.com

By standard mail:
Coffee Brothers
1204 Via Roma
Colton Ca. 92324

By phone:
909 370-1100

coffeebrothers@coffeebrothers.com

Shipping Information:

Orders are shipped within 48 hours of coffee being roasted. We ship Monday-Friday, except holidays. We suggest that you only purchase enough coffee to last you up to 2-3 weeks from the roast (ship) date.

We ship via USPS Priority Mail. Coffee Brothers does not guarantee the arrival time of a package. Once we relinquish our coffee to USPS, it is beyond our control. We can, however, assist you to track your package and help ensure that you do receive your freshly roasted coffee. USPS states that Priority Mail packages should arrive 2-3 postal days after they are shipped.

Refund, Returns and Cancellation Policies: At Coffee Brothers we stands behind our coffee, our quality speaks for itself, however, in the unlikely event that you decide that it is not what you wanted, you can return the coffee you received as long as: Coffee must be returned or shipped within 24 hr. after it was received, at customer expense, and package must contain at least 50% of unused product. Credit will be issued upon receipt less shipping cost. Credit will be in the same form of payment that was submitted, checks will have to be cleared by bank before refund can be issued.